Resolved
5.0
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Product or Service Quality
Warranty
0 comments

Update by user Sep 08, 2016

Issue resolved. This was not a scam.

Miscommunication regarding tracking numbers that went undetected. No problem with seller michmc5.

Seller was above board. Full refund was provided Poshmark.

Fully satisfied.

Original review posted by user Sep 08, 2016

Ordered flip flops from seller michmc5. Here's the scam. I am out the product and out the money.

First - Items sent to billing address not 'ship-to' address

Second - sent a small package (mine was first class envelope weighing 1 ounce for a cost of $.26. The package is tracked so the seller has proof of delivery.

Third - They buyer continues to wait for the package not knowing the 5 days have elapsed before Poshmark will return the funds.

Fourth - No response from Poshmark - Sent numerous emails. The only response I received was to go back to the seller. I also called the 800 number and left two messages.

Product or Service Mentioned: Poshmark Customer Care.

Reason of review: Poor customer service.

Monetary Loss: $30.

Preferred solution: Full refund.

I didn't like: Can not reach anyone live and csr work while we are sleeping, It never received order, Customer service suppose investigation, No adherence to stated customer service.

Company wrote 0 private or public responses to the review from Sep 08, 2016.
Do You Have Something To Say ?
Write a review

Comments

Terms of Service
Post Comment
Cancel

You May Also Like