Featured
Iwona S Vnu

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Very dissatisfied with Poshmark return policy m

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Very dissatisfied with Poshmark return policy m
Explore video interviews
Advertisements
Very dissatisfied with Poshmark return policy m - Image 2
Very dissatisfied with Poshmark return policy m - Image 3

I have received the bag that I ordered while I was on vacation. When I came back from vacation, I opened the bag and the bag was not as pictured.

The bag was not Crossbody as pictured on the website. I contacted Poshmark immediately and asked if they could contact the seller. The seller contacted me and apologized that they made a mistake and they are willing to take the bag back so I decided to either return the bag or buy it for a lesser price of $850. The Poshmark representative keeps writing me emails that I had to react within three days but I did react within three days when I opened the bag and I did say immediately

that there was a problem.

So I dont understand why Poshmark released my money to a seller and completed the transaction when I specifically said that there was a problem in addition to seller is willing to take the bag back.

It is all in the notes between me, seller and Poshmark that I had a problem after opening the bag within three days of me receiving the back so I I dont understand why Poshmark is continuing to say that I didnt react within three days. Please try to resolve this problem, or I will have to involve my attorney, and then Poshmark will have to pay my attorney fees.

View full review
Loss:
$1378
Pros:
  • Variety of products
Cons:
  • Very bad customer service

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Be very careful with Poshmark

2 comments
Guest

hi there , i recently just opened an INAD case for the total of $1,455.20 (10/06/23) . it was opened within 30 minutes of the items delivery.

poshmark auto closed my return request .

have you had any luck yet ? all i keep getting are generic automated responses .

Guest

I too have had problems with Poshmark. Recently made a small purchase. The seller sent my paid package to some else with no resolution by seller and Poshmark l

View more comments (1)
Anonymous
map-marker New York, New York

Customer service help

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full

If I can give minus star I will. The customer service never try to resolve anything unless you publicly post your concerns in their posts as instagram and attracting other consumer.

They don't do anything to scammer who's acting like sellers, when there is problem with shipping which is from their own side. Good luck on trying to get in touch with their customer service, let alone trying to call. No one will pick up and you can't even leave a message. The customer service doesn't give you solution, unless you rally people who lost their times and money, they make promises to calm you down and until this day, after 10 days, I haven't received my paid item, there is no certainty when will they receive it to the warehouse and send it back to me.

They said it can be up to 1 month and they mark the order/ transaction complete. When you make a fuss at their IG platform they dm you that their customer support will take care of it. But supposedly their true customer support don't give you any solution and refuse to answer less than 24 hour during the week and if it's on Friday. Don't even bother.

They won't answer you until Monday or Tuesday. That...

if they want to answer you. Just report and get together this business to better business bureau

View full review

User's recommendation: Shop at your own risk

May T Trr

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware
Poshmark - Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware - Image 2
Poshmark - Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware - Image 3
Poshmark - Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware - Image 4
Poshmark - Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware - Image 5
Poshmark - Consignment = 3rd-Party Sellers | Buyer Beware - Image 6
Original review Aug 14, 2023

I'm not thrilled to shop on any e-commerce website that does not provide phone support (or at least real-time online chat). Poshmark has a "contact us" via email and the user can expect to wait approximately 2 days for a response.

Poshmark is an online consignment shop, consisting of 3rd-party sellers, exclusively.

There are a few PM sellers claiming that replica Hermes, Louis Vuitton, Chanel, and Dior bags are authentic but are NOT. I purchased a LV bag that was noted as being "authentic", and in great condition. The images used in the Poshmark listing made the bag appear to be in amazing condition. Turns out, the images were swiped from the luxury bag reseller, Fashionphile, and the bag in their images was in excellent condition...the bag from Poshmark was in poor to average condition (well worn, scratched, w deep red staining all over the interior), and I seriously question the authenticity of the bag itself.

Time was spent taking pics of the bag, uploading, being asked by PM to take MORE pics of the bag, uploading, waiting for a response...

and finally getting the OK to return the bag to the seller. Buyers are forced to PROVE why a bag is in bad condition or inauthentic and who has time for all that?! Not sure when the refund will be processed.

Poshmark's sellers shouldn't be allowed to misrepresent luxury bags and they definitely shouldn't be allowed to use other websites' images of authentic, excellent-condition bags (and pass off their own sketchy bag as the excellent-condition bag).

But this type of thing can't (probably won't ever be) monitored as it should be when customer support at Poshmark is not as hands-on as users would like.

It appears that Poshmark takes the word of the seller that a bag is in good condition or "authentic" and that translates into buyers getting duped (and having to jump through hoops to get the authorization to return the bag).

I've purchased a few newborn baby clothes on Poshmark and overall had good experiences but buying luxury handbags is a whole different story! The entire Poshmark website is not a scam, but buyer beware when it comes to 3rd-party sellers.

View full review
Loss:
$530
Pros:
  • Make an offer available for all purchases
  • Questions may be asked of sellers
  • Vast selection
Cons:
  • Fake louis vuitton
  • Customer support has no phone support or real time online chat
  • Dior

Preferred solution: The return that I requested was authorized and I believe that a full refund will be processed, however, Poshmark should not allow their 3rd-party consignment sellers to misrepresent luxury handbags.

User's recommendation: Ask Questions pre-purchase re the item you're interested in | Always pay w PayPal

1 comment
Guest

Bjg

Resolved
Cynthia B Vbr

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Resolved: Order # 64e6c26ed6ab5dfbfbf6d783

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Sep 03, 2023

Nothing.

Updated by user Sep 03, 2023

The buyer contacted Poshmark and said that she put the claim in by mistake that we resolved it to give the seller the money

Updated by user Sep 03, 2023

The buyer ended up contacting Poshmark telling them to give me my money and that she's resolved it with me and that she may open the case as a mistake just like I told him in the beginning but I was made felt like a liar

Original review Sep 03, 2023
When I realized that I mailed the wrong charger which was about an hour after I mailed the package I tried contacting Poshmark and also the buyer the buyer several times Poshmark twice nobody got back to me for a day almost 2 days cuz if they had I would have been able to mail the right charger and she will receive everything just fine then when they got involved I told them that we resolved the issue me in the buyer I was going to mail it to her Express now she gave me her address but they continued to do their investigation they ended up ruling in her favor didn't even give me an opportunity to make it up I tried rectifying the situation in the very beginning and nobody was there to be supportive about it well I get a pretty *** email from support team saying telling me that the buyer did the right thing by reporting this that I need to do better next time basically making me feel like I'm some of degenerate or something shame on them but the buyer ended up admitting she was wrong she placed it by mistake and told them to give me the money like I told them she would because we already resolved it and they didn't want to listen and now there's a whole other issue I have a really good sale on a very expensive item and their shipping labels are messed up cuz when I went to the post office to mail it before the holiday the shipping label did not work so now I couldn't get it out till yesterday late and she probably won't receive it until after Wednesday cuz there's no mail in the holiday week and she'll probably end up canceling it then what are they going to reimburse me for the money I missed out on I would not recommend this app for anybody Poshmark always rules with the buyer I think I'm going to be leaving this app soon
View full review
Pros:
  • Sales were good
Cons:
  • Always sides with the buyer

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: I would not recommend

Joy C Gzu

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Purchase

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - Purchase
Poshmark - Purchase - Image 2

In confidence I purchased a Hermès clic clac bracelet. Once received I looked at the bracelet.

However I did not wear the bracelet until several days later. When I wore the bracelet for the first time, I realized the clasp on the bracelet would not stay closed and it was broken. I did not know about the 72hr policy & was already pass that time. I contacted the seller, because I believe she intentionally sold a broken bracelet.

Poshmark nor the seller have been helpful in resolving this issue because it was after 72hrs. I now have a broken bracelet that was not possible for me to break in such a short time such a short period and Im now out of my money!

This is fraudulent activity and I have lost trust in shopping from Poshmark. I believe the seller @lauren24577 is scamming clients on Poshmark, because I definitely was scammed out of my money and thats sad.

View full review
Loss:
$490
Pros:
  • Variety
Cons:
  • Unethical business practice

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Do not trust Poshmark

1 comment
Guest

Turn it over to your Bank!

Stephanie O Jkx

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

My account cant log in and I had made an order

Updated by user Sep 11, 2023

I have even tried to make an offer, and I get an error message saying I can’t make an offer to buy from the seller. @Krobe91187 has clearly blocked me or sth of that sort

Original review Sep 11, 2023
I had made a purchase on Poshmark on Aug 26th ; created an account at checkout then paid for the item, the tax and the delivery. Since then when I try log back in I get an error message.
I only got one email response from Poshmark and since then Its just been in that email thread following up but with no avail.

Yesterday I logged in with a different account just to find the seller REPOSTED the item 3 days ago??? Selling it when I had already paid for it and I have the receipts to show? Sure I cant log in with the actual account so if she tried communicating I was unaware and unavailable. However, in the email received from Poshmark saying that the order is complete, my address is right there, shipping fee has already been paid for, whats stopping the seller from sending it.

And whats stopping Poshmark from following up cause the one time they responded to my email I gave them the Order ID. I already stated I dont want a refund I want the jacket and now the seller is reselling it after having received my payment? Im confused and pissed that no one is doing anything about it. Poshmarks voicemail is full, I cant leave a message or talk to anyone to fast track this.

I made a comment yesterday on the sellers post and now its deleted and I can no longer make a comment on their posts . The seller is @Krobe91187
I seem to have been blocked by the seller, every time I try to follow them it refuses
View full review
Loss:
$48
Cons:
  • No phone costumer service
  • Poor customer service a number to call would be better than
  • 1st time shopping with not a good experience

Preferred solution: Deliver product or service ordered

Alisha S Vqk

I had to pay an additional $31.89 for postage due, Poshmark QUIT RESPONDING!

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I had to pay an additional $31.89 for postage due, Poshmark QUIT RESPONDING!

I made a purchase. I had to pay an additional $31.89 for postage due.

They replied at first asking for a receipt or stamp on the box, seeing as to how I paid at the door, and did not pick this package up (was delivered on a Saturday, my post office is closed at 12 on Saturday and this package was delivered afterwards) I only had the stamp from the official USPS Postal Service indicating price and actual weight.

After I responded back with a photo, they didnt respond. After 5 days, I submitted another request. STILL NO RESPONSE. I was then told only a receipt is considered proof, considering how their is no possible way I faked a postage due stamp only Postal Services have, and was told a stamp or sticker would work, I find this to be absolutely BS!

I have been a Poshmark buyer, and seller for 4 years.

The FIRST time I needed assistance, they werent here for me, and for that, I no longer deem this company safe, trustworthy, or reliable considering I was 100% lied to. I will NEVER buy a thing on here again.

View full review
Loss:
$32
Cons:
  • Shipping costs

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: If you owe postage due, REFUSE! They will NOT credit you back like they lie and state they will.

Cynthia B Fha

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want to be reimbursed the value of it

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want to be...
Poshmark - I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want... - Image 2
Poshmark - I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want... - Image 3
Poshmark - I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want... - Image 4
Poshmark - I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want... - Image 5
Poshmark - I want my item that you guarantee is covered that was lost or stolen or I want... - Image 6

POSHMARK you really dropped the ball on my antique gold watch chain I was very descriptive of my uncertainty of the chain except I know it was gold the buyers the belief was that all 9 10 12 and 14 karat were solid and pure ( wich she stated it messages ) she obviously wasn't educated in antique Jewelry & only wanted the for the gold not the antiqueness (stated that she couldn't sell it now but she told me right after she purchased it that she was looking for an item like this for so long ) she also stated in the message that it could be filled but if she got it appraised the person who appraised it would have told her that)

And it is very common for watch chains not to be solid gold instead being gold filled as they needed to be crafted from a more stronger metals to work in function day to day without breaking had she been educated on antique jewelry before she purchased it she would have known that not to mention the reputable jewelry that she cleans appraised it was nothing but a tube it hock shop that has a long history and hundreds of reviews of scamming people and under bidding on items I investigated it myself and I gave you is proof this was a clear case of buyer's reading more she wanted this for the gold knot the antiqueness she lied and she played use bottom line it is a buyer's responsibility to educate themselves before making a large purchase like that I was very descriptive The watch chain was real whether it was filled or solid I never asked it was 3 years ago I had that appraised but you were wrong for approving the return and according to posh protect every item that gets returned to the seller is covered 100% guaranteed and that's what you advertise so I will continue to tell my story all over social media and I will post it every hour if I have to all over Twitter Facebook Instagram everywhere and I will continue to make problems until you give me my watch chain or reimburse me for the value of it

View full review
Loss:
$450
Cons:
  • Always side with buyers

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: BEWARE!!!!!

Beth P Hiz

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Received product that I didn’t order

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - Received product that I didn’t order
Poshmark - Received product that I didn’t order - Image 2
I received a product that I didnt order and I cant seem to get a response from Poshmark. There is no customer support phone number on Poshmarks website. This is not the first time Ive had issues with them. Ive also received damaged products from them and they make it difficult to return products. Ive never had items that were shipped to me that I didnt order before.
View full review
Loss:
$100
Cons:
  • No customer support number to call

Preferred solution: Apology

User's recommendation: Don’t use them

Vicki P Zio

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Ordered a NWT outfit n it’s not new with damage

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Updated by user Aug 22, 2023

Sent 12 pics. Posh no reply.

Seller continues to be harassing. Beware if seller @namas_clothesI need a mother-of-bride dress by September. Trying threads up. Really sad.

I had no idea Posh rating got this bad.

Just WOW!! Telling all my friends, family, FB & twitter...

Original review Aug 18, 2023
Buy at least 50 to 100x yearly. Recent purchase was advertised NWT.

Received with no tag n damage. Submitted dispute b4 leaving for a 4 day trip. Seller calling me a liar, not the same dress n since I cant send more pics until Tuesday wants her money. I had a family member go to my house @ night to take pic.

Seller saying shes an ambassador n its not the same dress. Poshmark asking for more pics. I want to handle n will do but need until Tuesday. Tried customer service whom sent me to a company claims $1 to help but charging $42 refundable which is crazy.

Customer service tel# is VM. The dress cost $50 +tax n shipping.

Why would I pay to discuss dispute. Holding off on 20 other likes n purchases as this is not good!!
View full review
Loss:
$61
Pros:
  • Selection of used clothing
Cons:
  • Seller protected vs buyer

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Buyer not protected as much as seller n seller can be harassing

1 comment
Vicki P Zio

Beware of seller @namas_clothes Accusing me wrong nwt dress. I sent Posh 12 photos.

Not NWT, threads, broken zipper, no tag, dirt It’s a blue dress I so wanted for a September wedding of my daughter. Now I’m rushing to shop elsewhere.

Sellers tag pic of my Maude of dress n site is grayish color background which makes no sense for a blue navy dress. Of course Posh still not replying n seller allowed to be very harassing.

Melissa S Gzk

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Verification not going through

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - Verification not going through
Poshmark - Verification not going through - Image 2
I made a sale, but I can't get the verification code to go through. Poshmark keeps on trying to email the verification code to an email I don't know and is not mine. I can't ship the item if I can't get my verification code to go through, so I can get the shipping barcode. Please email me back at missysykes@***.com or text 978-413-****.
View full review
Cons:
  • There is no telephone customer service

Preferred solution: I need my verification for my sale to go through.

Alexus B Uvx

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Scammed

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
I got scammed by one of your employees and now I cant get a refund of my 2,600 USD then every employee I talk to are telling me I have to pay them $500 in order to get my refund??? Does that make sense not to me
View full review
Loss:
$3

Preferred solution: Full refund

Julie T Isj

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I wanted to have them help me send a video of opening the return package and the item was in perfect and new condition

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - I wanted to have them help me send a video of opening the return package and the item...
Poshmark - I wanted to have them help me send a video of opening the return package and... - Image 2
Horrible. Scripted answeres. Very limited communication and they dont even read what you are asking help for, they just arbitrarily give you some unhelpful mambo jumbo. They are really there to serve the customer, just their own selfish interests. I am going to post as many negative things as I can and warn people about their arbitrary policies and decisions with products that are not even theirs. Its a scam
View full review
Loss:
$67
Pros:
  • No pros only cons
Cons:
  • You are at their mercy with your merchandise

Preferred solution: Full refund

Gulistan C

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

Return label

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - Return label
Poshmark - Return label - Image 2
Updated by user Oct 11, 2023

i explained material was suede leather and seller new i do not want if its suede ,she fulled me with the tag it says genuine leather yet is wrong it us absolutly suede it is not regular leather,i like to get a return mail label and return t,and get a refund,your costumer service is horrible they can not understand what they read ,i explaib it 100 times yet they did not solve my problem,i ended up with old ,faded suede material horrible jacket i will newer wear,

Original review Sep 26, 2023
i did not receive the return mailing label yet,i like to return the item and refund mu money back,immediatly ,please
View full review

Preferred solution: Full refund

Auctions and Marketplaces Expert Talks

How to Shop Online Safely | Online Shopping Tips

May 28, 2021

How safe is online shopping? Pissed Consumer interviewed Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider about safe online payments and how to avoid payment fraud. In this video, Nathan gives tips about online shopping, safety, and what to ensure when paying for products and services online.

Read full article
Nathan Grant
Nathan Grant

Nathan Grant, a Senior Credit Industry Analyst with Credit Card Insider. Nathan specializes in credit cards and online payments.

Sherry R Mwt

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer
| map-marker Haverhill, Massachusetts

Never returned my money they rip me off.

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - Never returned my money they rip me off.
Poshmark - Never returned my money they rip me off. - Image 2
Poshmark - Never returned my money they rip me off. - Image 3
I sent the package pack to the seller because it had a terrible odor not the package the handbag I bought they approved my case and they never returned my money and they have the handbag also Poshmark allowed this person to rip me off.
View full review
Sherry R Mwt

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

I returned it got a tracking number my case was approved but I did not receive my money back I need my return the seller has blocked me.sherry

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - I returned it got a tracking number my case was approved but I did not receive my...
Poshmark - I returned it got a tracking number my case was approved but I did not receive... - Image 2
Number one they pick up and a recording came on saying we have to do it online. Whichs I have done several times.scam! Sherry
View full review
Loss:
$70

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Don’t buy

Julie T Isj

This review is written by an individual who has purchased the reviewed product/service and/or confirms being a paying customer of this company. Check our FAQ

Verified Buyer
|

This review is from a real person who provided valid contact information and hasn't been caught misusing, spamming or abusing our website. Check our FAQ

Verified Reviewer

They arbitrarily make decisions on merchandise they don’t own

stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full stars-rating-full
Poshmark - They arbitrarily make decisions on merchandise they don’t own
Poshmark - They arbitrarily make decisions on merchandise they don’t own - Image 2
I wanted to have them help me send a video of opening the return package and the item was in perfect and new condition
View full review
Pros:
  • Hard to find items
Cons:
  • Hard to communicate with

Preferred solution: Full refund

User's recommendation: Buyer beware

Why Trust Reviews on PissedConsumer?

  • Professional auto and live moderation
  • 100% user-generated content
  • Equal opportunity and protection
  • Zero tolerance for fake reviews
  • Verified content
  • PissedConsumer is on the Inc. 5000 list

For more information read Blog article